Admin

Support Staff

Support Staff

Principal, Mr. Rosario Villareal rvillareal@sandi.net

Vice-Principal, Graciela Rosas grosas@sandi.net

Office Staff - ESA Connie Schwerling cschwerling@sandi.net

Office Staff-School Clerk Peggy Chism mchism@sandi.net

Office Staff-Attendance, Yvonne Bennett ybennett@sandi.net

Admin. Aide - Transportation/Enrollment, Jessica Wemett jwemett@sandi.net

BSS, Ralph Burton rburton1@sandi.net

Health Tech, Valinda Bricker vbricker@sandi.net

SLP-Speech, Erin Allen eallen@sandi.net

Special Ed. Teacher, Colette Bagarry ceisley@sandi.net

Special Ed. Teacher, Veronica Lewandowski voiller@sandi.net

Special Ed. Teacher, Victoria Hoffman vhoffman@sandi.net

School Nurse, Joy Buttron jbuttron@sandi.net

Counselor, Kristen Dunphy kdunphy@sandi.net

Psychologist, Kelsey McDermott kmcdermott@sandi.net

Library Technician, Maria Zambada (W/F) mzambadaalcala@sandi.net

Cafeteria Manager, Ron Womack langcafe@sandi.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.