Admin

Middle School Teachers (6-8)

Middle School Team

Altamirano, Luis     laltamirano@sandi.net

Ayadi-Morales, Fetin     fayadimorales@sandi.net

Dreyfuss, Shana     sdreyfuss@sandi.net

Fleming, Margo     mpowell-reid@sandi.net

Gomez, Roberto     rgomez1@sandi.net

Gonzalez, Aidee     agonzalez4@sandi.net

Holingue, Thalia     tholingue@sandi.net

Lugo, Rebekah     rlugo@sandi.net

Marte, Monica     mmarte@sandi.net

Davis, Jennifer     jdavis8@sandi.net 

Tigli, Patricia       pkonopka@sandi.net

Williges, Laura     lwilliges@sandi.net

PE Staff

 Johnson, Jeff    jjohnson@sandi.net

Murphy, Wendy     wmurphy@sandi.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.