Admin

Elementary School Teachers (K-5)

Kindergarten Team

  French

      Clifford, Monique     mclifford@sandi.net  

Tejada, Jeanne     jtejada@sandi.net

Pelanne, Olivier     opelanne@sandi.net

Spanish

Adams, Ann     aadams@sandi.net

Stevens, Faith     fstevens@sandi.net

Sanchez, Dina dsanchez1@sandi.net 

1st Grade Team

French

Andrews, Sophie     sandrews@sandi.net

Adjo Ahossou aahossou@sandi.net

Ruggiero, Marie mallen5@sandi.net

Spanish

Jezewski, Quirina     qjezewski@sandi.net

Rico, Marcos     mrico@sandi.net

Ortiz, Grace     graceortiz@sandi.net

2nd Grade Team

French

Mehr, Roya     rmehr@sandi.net

Bastien, Marie     mbastien@sandi.net

Benbrahim, Nadia     nbenbrahim@sandi.net

Spanish

Bojorquez, Linda     lbojorquez-villareal@sandi.net

Alvarez, Mercedes     malvarez-puch@sandi.net

Mullin, Scott     rmullin@sandi.net

3rd Grade Team

French

Bills, Elizabeth     ebills@sandi.net

Uzzeni, Jerome       juzzeni@sandi.net

Morales, Tomas     tmorales@sandi.net 

Spanish

Penaloza, Elisa     epenaloza@sandi.net

Gomez, Alejandra  agomez@sandi.net

Carrillo, Gigi     gcarrillo@sandi.net 

4th Grade Team

French

Taleb, Melissa     mtaleb@sandi.net

Krieger, Arianna akrieger@sandi.net

Spanish

Aberasturi, Daniel daberasturi@sandi.net

Perez, Cristina     pperez1@sandi.net

5th Grade Team

French

Baumer, Deborah     dbaumer@sandi.net

Johnson, LeEdward     ljohnson2@sandi.net

Spanish

Garrido, Mimi     mgarrido@sandi.net

Vargas, Juana    jvargas2@sandi.net 

 PE Prep Team

Adamson, Thomas tadamsonii@sandi.net

 

Sanchez, Irma     isanchez1@sandi.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.